Make Contact - Love Fit Café - fit fresh food

follow me on facebook follow me on twitter
Go to content

Main menu:

Make Contact


110 Queens Road,
Brighton, BN1 3XF

Any comments about our cafe, new ideas or suggestions feedback@lovefit.co.uk


Please note for any issues related to a Deliveroo delivery, please contact Deliveroo directly on


Would you like to receive further information, please detail what you'd like to know to info@lovefit.co.uk

If you would like to be considered for a position at LoveFit please send your cv with a few words on why you would like to apply to jobs@lovefit.co.uk



Opening times

Monday - Friday
7:30 - 17:30

Saturday
9:00 - 19:00

Sunday
9:00 - 16:00

Christmas / New Year Opening times

Monday 24.12.2018 (8:00 - 14:00)
Tuesday 25.12.2018 (CLOSED)
Wednesday 26.12.2018 (CLOSED)
Thursday 27.12.2018 (8:00 - 17:30)
Friday 28.12.2018 (8:00 - 17:30)
Saturday 29.12.2018 (9:00 - 19:00)
Sunday 30.12.2018 (9:00 - 16:00)
Monday 31.12.2018 (8:00 - 16:00)
Tuesday 01.01.2019 (CLOSED)
Wednesday 02.01.2019 (7:30 - 17:30)




 
Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu